Free Natal Horoscope

Get Adobe Flash player

Uses of Astrology and Horoscope by Jackson Swift

Astrology is an ancient science. It is based on the different celestial bodies. In astrology, there are twelve signs, all based on the four elements. The signs based on the fire elements are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. Like fire, they are dominant and aggressive. Pisces, Scorpio and Cancer are the water signs, making them very soft, nurturing and emotional matters. Meanwhile, Aquarius, Libra and Gemini are more intellectual and changeable. Lastly, the earth signs are Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo. They are stable and grounded. Also, this sign is usually goal-oriented.

Astrology has many uses. The most popular use is personality assessment through the use of Horoscopes. The best way to do this is through natal charts or birth charts. All the aspects of your personality will be revealed through the transits of the planets in your date of birth.

Another use of astrology is compatibility. This will calculate how well two people will get along with each other, either romantically, professionally or platonically. Even relations with family members will be assessed through this process. This is done through overlapping the two birth charts to see where they connect. The opposite signs and celestial bodies will also be taken note of.

Divination is also a popular use of astrology. You can generally calculate what will happen the next day, depending on the influences of the celestial bodies governing an individual. A general example of this use is in newspapers. However, you can predict the future using astrology at a more in depth level through natal birth charts.

Natal charts take years of practice and experience to calculate and create. Furthermore, they take even more knowledge to interpret. There are many free birth chart makers available today. You will be able to get a different view on the different aspects of human life through astrology and natal birth charts.

In astrology, there are twelve; individual signs representing twelve celestial bodies. It is believed that these celestial bodies affect our mood and emotions. The date of birth and natal chart determines the sign of the individual. All of these astrology signs are based on the four basic elements: earth, water, air and fire.

The first sign in astrology is Aries the ram. It is a fire sign, generally considered to be masculine because its nature. Because they come in first at the chart, Arians are usually childlike. Also, they are confident, competitive and straight to the point. Rule by the planet Mars which symbolizes war, destruction and also symbolizes power.

Taurus is the second star sign. It is ruled by Venus, the planet of beauty. Because Taurus is an earth sign, individuals born under this sign are very dependable and stable. Represented by the bull, they can be very hard to stop once they set their minds to something.

Mercury rules Gemini, the third sign of the zodiac. There are two types of Gemini individuals, and they seem to be extremely opposite. One type is very energetic, always on the go and moving from place to place. Their element – air- is very prevalent in their actions. On the other hand, the other type of Gemini is self-contained and introverted.

Cancer individuals are very sensitive individuals, and value family and home very much. They are generous, kind, and very motherly. Cancer individuals are usually very giving and prefer to make others happy. This is a sharp contrast to the next sign in the zodiac, Leo. Like it’s symbol, the lion, Leo individuals are very proud and aggressive. Although they are also warm and caring, they can be very stubborn and prefer to be the center of attention.

The only sign in the zodiac represented by a woman is Virgo. They pay very close attention to detail that they sometimes may be labeled as obsessive-compulsive. Virgo individuals are also very particular about beauty and health.

The Author of this article used to write for Horoscope Signs Site that offers free horoscope signs, Free Horoscopes services and Astrology Signs services.

Article Source:

free natal horoscope

free natal horoscope/

Free Weekly Horoscopes – Aries Moon

free natal horoscope/

Leave a Reply